Fournissuers d'équipement pour la mousse polyurethane pulvérisée

Bolair Fluid Handling Systems
Gregory Haddow
17 Brownridge Road - Unit 1 & 2
Halton Hills, ON L7G 0C6
Téléphone: 905-564-2231
Télécopieur: 905-564-2236
ghaddow@bolair.ca
www.bolair.ca

Bolair Fluid Handling Systems
Cheryl Kaczur
4152 - 97th Street
Edmonton, AB T6E 5Y6
Téléphone: 780-669-1280
Télécopieur: 780-461-9963
ckaczur@bolair.ca
www.bolair.ca

Canadian Urethane Spray Equipment (CUSE)
Jay Jefferys
Unit 2 & 3 - 50 Goebel Avenue
Cambridge, ON N3C 1Z1
Téléphone: 519-249-0800
Télécopieur: 519-249-0809
jay@cuse.ca
http://www.cuse.ca

Graco Canada Inc.
Joe Pollice
88 11th Ave NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413, United States
Téléphone: 416-574-6004
Télécopieur: 416-760-7242
jpollice@graco.com
www.graco.com

MultiFIX Inc.
Andre Piche
172 Rue du Centre
Magog, QC J1X 5P8
Téléphone: 1-819-847-2689
Télécopieur: 1-819-847-4538
andrepiche@multifix.ca
www.multifix.ca

Parker-Lajoie Industries Ltd.
Bruce Bélanger
1682, Place De Lierre
Laval, Québec Canada H7G 4X7
Téléphone: 450-668-7131, 877-668-7131
Télécopieur: 450-668-3779
belanger@parker-lajoie.com
www.parker-lajoie.com

Pinnacle West Enterprises Inc.
Ehren Klein
31897 Mercantile Way
Abbotsford, BC V2T 4C3
Téléphone: 1-800-901-0088
Télécopieur: 604-854-5918
ehren@pinnaclewest.net
www.pinnaclewest.net

Polyurethane Foam Systems Inc. (PFSI)
Dan Clayton
440 Conestogo Road
Waterloo, ON N2L 4E2
Téléphone: 888-783-0751
Télécopieur: 519-884-7300
dclayton@on.aibn.com
www.polyurethanefoamsystems.com